Patriot Golf Classic Golf Committee

UT Tyler University Advancement


2019 Patriot Golf Classic Committee Members:


Aaron Uncapher - CHAIRMAN

Brad Box

Randy Childress

Dustin Glover

Jason Gregory

Randy Grooms

Nolen Howard

Alan Jones

Randi Mahomes

Lane McDaniel

Michael McMunn

Jon Moore

Tom Seale

Lee Trammell

Scott Warner

Shawn Wildt

The Patriot Golf Classic is a four-person shamble using two net best balls on each 500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Classic Committee.

For team information, please contact Amanda Midgett at 903.565.5959 or email:


UT Tyler